• Contact CARE Team

MSUM CARE Team

  • Print
  • Amenson-Hill, Brenda
    VP of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
    Enrollment Management

    Office: OW 206C
    Phone: 218.477.2200
    Email: brenda.amensonhill@mnstate.edu


  • Atteberry, Ashley
    Title IX Coord/Dir of Student Conduct & Resolution
    Judicial Affairs

    Office: OW 208D
    Phone: 218.477.2174
    Email: ashley.atteberry@mnstate.edu
    www.mnstate.edu/oscar

  • Bueling, Clinton(Clint)
    Interim Director of Academic Support Center
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2834
    Email: clint.bueling@mnstate.edu


  • Domine, Nicole
    Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: nicole.domine@mnstate.edu


  • Gorsline, Denise
    Interim Dean of Arts, Media & Communication
    College of Arts, Media, and Communication

    Office: BR 250C
    Phone: 218.477.4623
    Email: gorsline@mnstate.edu


  • Hazelton, Joesph(Joe)
    Associate Director, Housing & Residential Life
    Housing and Residential Life

    Office: BA 120
    Phone: 218.477.2118
    Email: joe.hazelton@mnstate.edu


  • Jorgensen, Jessica
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: jessica.jorgensen@mnstate.edu


  • Schumann, James
    Director of Public Safety
    Public Safety

    Office: PS 108
    Phone: 218.477.5869
    Email: james.schumann@mnstate.edu


  • Toutges, Greg
    Director of Disability Resource Center
    Disability Resource Center

    Office: FR 154C
    Phone: 218.477.4318
    Email: toutges@mnstate.edu
    www.mnstate.edu/disability