• Contact Us - CARE Team


  • Atteberry, Ashley
    Title IX Coord/Dir of Student Conduct & Resolution
    Judicial Affairs

    Office: OW 208D
    Phone: 218.477.2174
    Email: ashley.atteberry@mnstate.edu

  • Domine, Nicole
    Therapeutic Case Manager
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2630
    Email: nicole.domine@mnstate.edu

  • Gorsline, Denise
    Interim Dean of Arts, Media & Communication
    Academic Affairs Administration

    Office: BR 250C
    Phone: 218.477.4623
    Email: gorsline@mnstate.edu

  • Grimm, Carol
    Dir of Health & Wellness
    Wellness Center

    Office: HH 101
    Phone: 218.477.2327
    Email: grimm@mnstate.edu

  • Hazelton, Joesph(Joe)
    Associate Director, Housing & Residential Life
    Housing and Residential Life

    Office: BA 120
    Phone: 218.477.2118
    Email: joe.hazelton@mnstate.edu

  • Nelson, Christopher
    Director of Public Safety
    Public Safety

    Office: PS 108
    Phone: 218.477.5869
    Email: christopher.nelson@mnstate.edu