Business Analytics Faculty & Staff

  • Business Analytics faculty bring a unique blend of industry and academic experience to the classroom, with many serving as consultants to local and regional businesses.

  • Mark Anderson
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    mark.anderson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4646
    Office: CB 207A
    Erdenebaatar Chadraa
    PhD
    Associate Professor
    Mathematics Department
    erdenebaatar.chadraa@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2275
    Office: MA 375V
    Andrew Chen
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department
    chenan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2380
    Office: BR 160E
    Ben Clapp
    MBA, BA
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    clappbe@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5834
    Office: CB 207N
    Sarah Dixon
    MBA, BA
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Office: CB 204E
    Mohamed Elbannan
    PhD, MS, BS
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mohamed.elbannan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2594
    Office: CB 204C
    Sheri Erickson
    PhD, MBA, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    erickson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4073
    Office: CB 204B
    Peter Geib
    PhD, MA, BA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    geib@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4657
    Office: CB 207K
    Shelly Gompf
    MA, BA
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Office: CB 207
    Thomas Hanson
    PhD, CFA, MBA, MS
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    thomas.hanson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4069
    Office: CB 207O
    Lori Johnson
    MBA, CPA, CGMA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    johnsnlo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4071
    Office: CB 204D
    Wooyang Kim
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    wooyang.kim@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2268
    Office: CB 207D
    Vinod Lall
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Co-Chair
    lall@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4648
    Office: CB 207B
    Ruth Lumb
    PhD, MBA, BA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    lumb@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4652
    Office: CB 207G
    Ralf Mehnert-Meland
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Kennan Meyer
    MBA, BA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    meyer@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4651
    Office: CB 207J
    Kim Mollberg
    MS, BS
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mollberg@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4647
    Office: CB 207E
    Robert Mounts
    MBA, BS
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Office: CB
    Adaeze Nwaigwe
    PhD, MS, B. Eng
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    adaeze.nwaigwe@mnstate.edu | Office: 218-477-2488
    Office: CB 207
    Atif Osmani
    PhD, MS, BSE
    Assistant Professsor
    Paseka School of Business | Professional Management Department
    atif.osmani@mnstate.edu | 218-477-2489
    Office: HA 211F
    Eduardo Pablo
    PhD, MA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    eduardo.pablo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4655
    Office: CB 207P
    Jane Pettinger
    MBA, BS
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    pettinger@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4694
    Office: CB 206
    Gokce Serdar
    PhD, MBA, BS
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    serdar@mnstate.edu | Office: 218-477-4650
    Office: CB 207I
    Leonard Sliwoski
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    sliwoski@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2666
    Office: CB 207C
    Mary Stone
    PhD, CMA
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Co-Chair, Accounting
    stone@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4660
    Office: CB 204I
    Shawn Stumphf
    MBA, BS
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    shawn.stumphf@mnstate.edu | Office: 218-477-4664
    Office: CB 204H
    James Swenson
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    swensnji@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4663
    Office: CB 207M
    William Violet
    JD, MACC, MBA, BA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    violetbi@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4074
    Office: CB 204A