• Meet the Biosciences Faculty & Staff

Biosciences

  • Print
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Anderson, Sara
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407U
    Phone: 218.477.2578
    Email: sara.anderson@mnstate.edu


    Andres, Rebecca
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407L
    Phone: 218.477.5008
    Email: andres@mnstate.edu


    Brisch, Ellen
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407T
    Phone: 218.477.5940
    Email: brisch@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/brisch

    Chastain, Chris
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407V
    Phone: 218.477.5004
    Email: chastain@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/chastain

    Christensen, Leah
    Faculty
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407M
    Phone: 218.477.2361
    Email: leah.christensen@mnstate.edu


    DuBord, Melissa
    OAS Intermediate
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 103
    Phone: 218.477.2572
    Email: dubordme@mnstate.edu


    Marry, Andrew
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407B
    Phone: 218.477.2570
    Email: marryand@mnstate.edu


    Nolte, Todd
    College Lab Service Specialist
    Biosciences Department

    Office: LH 120
    Phone: 218.477.2573
    Email: noltetod@mnstate.edu


    Stocker, Adam
    Faculty
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407R
    Phone: 218.477.2571
    Email: adam.stocker@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/stocker/

    Stockrahm, Donna
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407S
    Phone: 218.477.2576
    Email: stockram@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/stockram

    Wallace, Alison
    Faculty
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407P
    Phone: 218.477.2843
    Email: wallacea@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/wallace

    Wisenden, Brian
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 103B
    Phone: 218.477.5001
    Email: wisenden@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/wisenden

    Wisenden, Patricia
    Faculty, Biology
    Biosciences Department

    Office: HA 407Q
    Phone: 218.477.5010
    Email: wisendenp@mnstate.edu


  • Emeriti

    • Monroe Bartel, Professor of Biology Emeritus
    • Thomas Collins, Professor of Biology Emeritus
    • Phyllis Harber, Professor of Biology Emerita
    • Oscar Johnson, Professor of Biology Emeritus
    • Richard Pemble, Professor of Biology Emeritus
    • Mary Shimabukuro, Professor of Biology Emerita
    • Kenneth Skjegstad, Professor of Biology Emeritus
    • Robert Tolbert, Professor of Biology Emeritus
    • William B. Treumann, Dean of Science and Mathematics Emeritus
    • Robert Weibust, Professor of Biology Emeritus