background image
  • Contact Us

Academic Support Center

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Academic Support Center    Maps and Directions
    Phone: 218.477.4318218.477.4318
    Fax: 218.477.2420
    Location: FR 154
    Address: 1104 7th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

  • Academic Support Center Staff

  • Bueling, Clinton(Clint)
    Academic Advisor-Peer Advising Coordinator
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2834
    Email: clint.bueling@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Larson, Amanda
    OAS Intermediate
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.4318
    Email: amanda.larson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Oakgrove, Francis(Frank)
    Student Relations Coordinator
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2704
    Email: francis.oakgrove@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sannes, Amy
    Director, Academic Support Center
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2442
    Email: amy.sannes@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schmidt, Troy
    Coordinator of Academic Intervention
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2247
    Email: troy.schmidt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sundquist-Schenck, Janet
    Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.5949
    Email: sundquja@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Wieck, Justin
    Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
    Athletics

    Office: NZ 141
    Phone: 218.477.2316
    Email: wieck@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  •  

    Graduate Student Staff


    Laura Baier
    Graduate Assistant, Peer Advising
    baierla@mnstate.edu  

    Haley Colby 
    Graduate Assistant, Academic Assistant Program

    tutor@mnstate.edu

    Kristin Nelson
     
    Graduate Assistant, Academic Intervention 
    grenzkr@mnstate.edu