More Information.
More details.Hide details.
  • Staff - Alumni

Alumni & Friends

  • Alumni Foundation Staff



  • Cynthia (Cindy) Bailey
    Director of the Annual Fund
    Alumni Foundation
    cindy.bailey@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2497
    Office: WE 11B
    Meghan Feir
    Information Officer 3
    Alumni Foundation
    Meghan Feir is the Marketing and Communications Specialist f...
    meghan.feir@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2822
    Office: WE 11C
    Carol Gustad
    Controller
    Alumni Foundation
    carol.gustad@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2089
    Office: OW 215B
    Gary Haugo
    VP for University Advancement
    Alumni Foundation
    gary.haugo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2542
    Office: OW 203F
    Mark Hensrud
    Director of Development
    Alumni Foundation
    mark.hensrud@mnstate.edu | Phone : 218-477-4226
    Office: OW 203
    Kristin Johnson
    Program Coordinator
    Alumni Foundation
    kristin.johnson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2774
    Office: OW 203K
    Nonda Mack
    Operation Manager
    Alumni Foundation
    nonda.mack@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2542
    Office: OW 203
    Regina (Gina) Monson
    Director of Alumni Relations | Adjunct Faculty
    Alumni Foundation
    Gina Monson is the Director of Alumni Relations. Gina’s resp...
    monsong@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2244
    Office: WE 11A
    Jennifer Price
    Prospect Research & Management Coordinator
    Alumni Foundation
    Jennifer Price is the Prospect Management and Research Coord...
    jennifer.sanden@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5935
    Office: OW 203
    Ashley Quinn
    OAS Senior
    Alumni Foundation
    Ashley Quinn is the Project Manager for the Alumni Foundatio...
    ashley.quinn@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2143
    Office: WE 11
    Leo Ringey
    Senior Director of Development
    Alumni Foundation
    leo.ringey@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2423
    Office: OW 203F
    Amy Ruley
    Senior Director of Development for Athletics
    Alumni Foundation
    amy.ruley@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218-477-4230
    Office: OW 203
    Mridula Stark
    Database Manager
    Alumni Foundation
    Mridula Stark is the Database Manager for the Alumni Foundat...
    mridula.stark@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5929
    Office: WE 5B
    Lois Wagner
    Accounting Technician
    Alumni Foundation
    lois.wagner@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218-477-2556
    Office: OW 203
    Jenni Walthall
    Director of Development
    Alumni Foundation
    Jenni Walthall is the Director of Development for Major Gift...
    jenni.walthall@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2944
    Office: OW 203G