Meet the Admissions Staff

  • All of the Office of Undergraduate Admissions staff at MSU Moorhead is here to help you.

  • JoDee Anderson
    Admissions Processor
    Admissions
    jodee.anderson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2025
    Office: OW 210
    Ronny Bradtke
    Wisconsin & Eastern Twin Cities
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Ronny Bradtke. In my role as Admissions Repre...
    ronny.bradtke@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.443.1969 | Cell: 218.304.7753
    Office: Saint Paul College
    Audrey Cloe
    Transfer Admissions Representative | Adjunct Faculty
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Audrey and I am a recent graduate of the Coun...
    audrey.cloe@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2014 | Cell: 218.304.7676
    Office: OW 101B
    Richard (Richie) DePaolis-Metz
    Associate Director of Admissions
    Admissions
    My name is Richie, and I began working at MSUM at the beginn...
    richie.depaolis-metz@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2569
    Office: OW 102
    Erin Haugen
    Admissions Processor
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Erin Haugen. I am from Hawley, MN. I process...
    Erin.Haugen@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2163
    Office: OW 210
    Alison Kavanaugh
    Data Analyst
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Ali, and I’m originally from the Brainerd Lak...
    alison.kavanaugh@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2591
    Office: OW 210A
    Jenna Long
    Western Minnesota & South Dakota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi, I’m Jenna! I grew up in the tiny southern Minnesota town...
    jenna.long@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2443 | Cell: 218.304.7759
    Office: OW 101C
    Mary Maguire
    Communications Coordinator
    Admissions
    mary.maguire@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2015
    Office: OW 210C
    Israa Marchand
    Office Manager
    Admissions
    Hi I’m Israa and I am the Office Manager for Admissions. I g...
    israa.marchand@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2929
    Office: OW 102
    Shannon Powell
    Campus Visit Coordinator
    Admissions
    shannon.powell@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2164
    Office: OW 102
    Thomas (Tom) Reburn
    Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Admissions
    tom.reburn@mnstate.edu | 218.477.2549
    Office: Owens 102E
    MaKayla Schroeder
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi, I’m MaKayla! I’m the Admissions Representative who gets...
    makayla.schroeder@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2919
    Office: OW 102G
    Jamie Wepking
    Asst. Dir. of Campus Preview Program & Call Center | Adjunct Faculty
    Admissions
    Hello! My name is Jamie; I graduated from MSUM in 2010. As a...
    jamie.wepking@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2564
    Office: OW 102
    Scott Westby
    Northwest Minnesota & North Dakota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hello! My name is Scott and I grew up in a small North Dakot...
    scott.westby@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2503
    Office: OW 102G
    Arinola (Arin) Wuraola
    Central & Northeast Minnesota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Arin Wuraola and I am originally from Nigeria...
    arinola.wuraola@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2162
    Office: OW 102
    Mai See Yang
    Western Twin Cities & South Central Minnesota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Mai See Yang and I grew up in the Twin Cities...
    Office: Brooklyn Park, MN