Meet the Admissions Representatives

  • Are you ready to begin the conversation? Tell us where you’re from to identify your dedicated admissions representative. You can find out when they will be in your area for a personal visit. Or, connect with them on social media to find out what’s happening on campus.

  • Ronny Bradtke
    Wisconsin & Eastern Twin Cities
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Ronny Bradtke. In my role as Admissions Repre...
    ronny.bradtke@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.443.1969
    Office: NHCC SC 127
    Audrey Cloe
    Transfer Admissions Representative | Adjunct Faculty
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Audrey and I am a current graduate student at...
    audrey.cloe@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2014
    Office: OW 101B
    Holly Hoeschen
    Fargo, Moorhead & out of upper Midwest Region
    Admissions Representative | PSEO Coordinator | Adjunct Faculty
    Admissions
    Hello! My name is Holly and I am originally from Freeport, M...
    holly.hoeschen@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2919
    Office: OW 101A
    Jenna Long
    Western Minnesota & South Dakota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi, I’m Jenna! I grew up in the tiny southern Minnesota town...
    jenna.long@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2443
    Office: OW 101C
    Sylvette Lopez-Ruth
    Twin Cities & Southern Minnesota
    Admissions Respresentative
    Admissions
    Hello! My name Sylvette Lopez-Ruth, I am a Minnesota State U...
    sylvette.lopez-ruth@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.979.0585
    Office: NHCC 189
    Scott Westby
    Northwest Minnesota & North Dakota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hello! My name is Scott and I grew up in a small North Dakot...
    scott.westby@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2503
    Office: OW 102G