Meet the Admissions Representatives

  • Are you ready to begin the conversation? Tell us where you’re from to identify your dedicated admissions representative. You can find out when they will be in your area for a personal visit. Or, connect with them on social media to find out what’s happening on campus.

  • Ronny Bradtke
    Wisconsin & Eastern Twin Cities
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Ronny Bradtke. In my role as Admissions Repre...
    ronny.bradtke@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.443.1969 | Cell: 218.304.7753
    Office: Saint Paul College
    Audrey Cloe
    Transfer Admissions Representative | Adjunct Faculty
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Audrey and I am a graduate MSUM's Counseling...
    audrey.cloe@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2014 | Cell: 218.304.7676
    Office: OW 101B
    Richard (Richie) DePaolis-Metz
    Associate Director of Admissions
    Admissions
    My name is Richie, and I began working at MSUM at the beginn...
    richie.depaolis-metz@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2569
    Office: OW 102
    Jenna Long
    Admissions Representative- Undergraduate Transfer Students
    Admissions
    Hi, I’m Jenna! I grew up in the tiny southern Minnesota town...
    jenna.long@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2443 | Cell: 218.304.7759
    Office: OW 101C
    MaKayla Schroeder
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi, I’m MaKayla! I’m the Admissions Representative who gets...
    makayla.schroeder@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2919 | Cell: 218.304.7646
    Office: OW 102G
    Scott Westby
    Northwest Minnesota & North Dakota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hello! My name is Scott and I grew up in a small North Dakot...
    scott.westby@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2503 | Mobile: 218.304.7769
    Office: OW 102G
    Arinola (Arin) Wuraola
    Central & Northeast Minnesota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Arin Wuraola and I am originally from Nigeria...
    arinola.wuraola@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2162 | Mobile: 218.304.7762
    Office: OW 102
    Mai See Yang
    Western Twin Cities & South Central Minnesota
    Admissions Representative
    Admissions
    Hi! My name is Mai See Yang and I grew up in the Twin Cities...
    maisee.yang@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.979.0585
    Office: North Hennepin Community College