background image
  • Contact Us

Admissions

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Mailing Address:
    MSU Moorhead
    Office of Admissions
    MSUM Box 67
    1104 7th Avenue South
    Maps and DirectionsMoorhead, MN 56563

    Email:
    admissions@mnstate.edu

    Admissions Office Phone Numbers:
    Toll Free: 1.877.678.6463
    Local: 218.477.2161
    Fax: 218.477.4374

    Need more information? Fill out this form >

  • Anderson, James(Jim)
    Asst Director Admissions
    Admissions

    Office: OW 101B
    Phone: 218.477.2563
    Email: anderjim@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:
    I assist returning students transition back to the university, helping them with the readmission process. I also help students and families who have questions about the admissions process for the Post-Secondary Enrollment Options (PSEO) program. As a MnSCU Transfer Specialist, I answer questions about the Minnesota Transfer Curriculum and how the transfer credit process works. I am originally from Worthington, Ohio and attended MSUM for my bachelor’s and master’s degrees in education. The best thing about working at MSU Moorhead is the great faculty, staff, and students that I get to work with every day.

    Beseler, Aaron
    Data Analyst
    Admissions

    Office: OW 210
    Phone: 218.477.2906
    Email: aaron.beseler@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Cloe, Audrey
    Admissions Recruiter
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2014
    Email: audrey.cloe@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dent, Robb
    Admissions Recruiter
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2548
    Email: robb.dent@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    DePaolis-Metz, Richard
    Asst Director of Reporting & Analytics
    Admissions

    Office: 210
    Phone: 218.477.2700
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Haugen, Erin
    Freshman Processer
    Admissions

    Office: OW 210
    Phone: 218.477.2163
    Email: Erin.Haugen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:
    Hi! My name is Erin Haugen. I am from Hawley, MN. I process applications for incoming students. Working at MSUM is great because I work with wonderful people!

    Hoeschen, Holly
    Admissions Recruiter
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2919
    Email: holly.hoeschen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hollatz, Nathan
    Admissions Recruiter
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102C
    Phone: 218.477.2503
    Email: nathan.hollatz@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:
    Hello! My name is Nathan, and I’m originally from Andover, MN but also lived in Bismarck, ND for quite some time. I graduated from MSUM with a degree in Business Administration, emphasizing in Management and minoring in Communications Studies. I work with students in east central MN, and the northern areas surrounding Minneapolis and St. Paul. I love MSUM for its size, community atmosphere and the opportunities to get involved.

    Littlefield, Siri
    Office & Administrative Specialist
    Admissions

    Office: OW 210
    Phone:
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Manning, Shaun
    Director for Undergraduate Admissions
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2549
    Email: shaun.manning@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Marchand, Israa
    Office & Admin Spec Senior
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2929
    Email: israa.marchand@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:
    Hi I’m Israa and I am the Office Manager for Admissions. I grew up in the Red River Valley and love the friendly, hard-working people of the area. MSUM reflects that same friendliness and strong work ethics of the community. It is a privilege to be a part of a University that is committed to the students, staff, faculty, and community.

    Podskalan, Trent
    Admissions Recruiter
    Admissions

    Office: OW 101C
    Phone: 218.477.2443
    Email: trent.podskalan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Tamm, Katelyn
    Admissions Recruiter
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2162
    Email: katelyn.tamm@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wepking, Jamie
    Asst. Dir. of Campus Preview Program & Call Center
    Admissions

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2564
    Email: jamie.wepking@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: