Accounting Faculty & Staff

  • Accounting faculty bring a unique blend of industry and academic experience to the classroom, including professional certifications in the accounting profession.

  • Mohamed Elbannan
    PhD, MS, BS
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mohamed.elbannan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2594
    Office: CB 204C
    Sheri Erickson
    PhD, MBA, CPA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    erickson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4073
    Office: CB 204B
    Lori Johnson
    MBA, CPA, CGMA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    johnsnlo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4071
    Office: CB 204D
    Ralf Mehnert-Meland
    JD, BA
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Ralf holds a Juris Doctor from George Washington University,...
    mehnert@mnstate.edu | Phone: 701.361.0657
    Kim Mollberg
    MS, BS
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mollberg@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4647
    Office: CB 207E
    Leonard Sliwoski
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    sliwoski@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2666
    Office: CB 207C
    Mary Stone
    PhD, CMA
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Co-Chair, Accounting
    stone@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4660
    Office: CB 204I