University Leadership

  • President's Cabinet

  • *All fields required.
    Your Email Address
    Anne Blackhurst
    Ph.D., Ohio University
    Presidents Office
    Dr. Blackhurst is the 11th president of Minnesota State Univ...
    Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2243218.477.2243
    Office: OW 203
  • *All fields required.
    Your Email Address
    Brenda Amenson-Hill
    VP of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
    Enrollment Management | Student Affairs Administration
    Send Email | 218.477.2200218.477.2200
    Office: OW 206
    Donna Brown
    Chief Diversity Officer
    Affirmative Action | Cultural Diversity
    Send Email | 218.477.2721218.477.2721
    Office: OW 206
    Gary Haugo
    VP for University Advancement
    MSUM Foundation
    Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2542218.477.2542
    Office: OW 203F
    Daniel (Dan) Heckaman
    Chief Information Officer
    Information Technology
    Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2300218.477.2300
    Office: OW 206D
    Ann Hiedeman
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Human Resources Department
    As the CHRO, Ann leads the department in all aspects of Huma...
    Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2066218.477.2066
    Office: OW 214B
    Jean Hollaar
    VP of Finance and Administration
    Finance & Administration
    Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2070218.477.2070
    Office: OW 206E
    Kirsten Jensen
    Chief Marketing Officer
    Marketing & Communications
    Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2175218.477.2175
    Office: OW 203D
    Douglas Peters
    Director of Athletics
    Send Email | 218.477.2306218.477.2306
    Office: NZ 106D
    Marsha Weber
    Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Academic Affairs Administration
    Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2415218.477.2415
    Office: OW 206F
  • President’s Administrative Council