background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Bezbaruah, Nandita
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: nandita.bezbaruah@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kirk, Pamela
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: MU
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: kirkpa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Krueger, Louisa
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: louisa.krueger@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Matthees, Barbara
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: matthees@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Nesemeier, Heather
    OAS Intermediate
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: nesemeier@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rousslang, Mary
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2418
    Email: rousslma@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rudel, Rebecca(Becky)
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: rebecca.rudel@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sillerud, Brandi
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Teske, Victoria
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.4699
    Email: teskevi@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wright, Tracy
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: wrighttr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: