background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Halvarson, Kristi
    Adjunct
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: kristin.halvarson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hanson, Peggy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: hansonpe@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Johnson-Dick, Kari
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: kari.dick@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kirk, Pamela
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: MU
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: kirkpa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Krueger, Louisa
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: louisa.krueger@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Leeser, Michael
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: michael.leeser@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Matthees, Barbara
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: matthees@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mikes, James
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: james.mikes@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Nesemeier, Heather
    OAS Intermediate
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: nesemeier@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rudel, Rebecca
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office:
    Phone: 701.361.1485
    Email: rebecca.rudel@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schultz, Gwen
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Sillerud, Brandi
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stock, Nancy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: MU
    Phone: 218.236.2693
    Email: nancy.stock@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Swanson, Alicia
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: swansoal@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Teske, Victoria
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.4699
    Email: teskevi@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wright, Tracy
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: wrighttr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: