background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Bergland, Jane
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.4697
    Email: berglaja@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Bezbaruah, Nandita
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: nandita.bezbaruah@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dobmeier, Terry
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.4703
    Email: dobmeier@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Giedt, Jane
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.4699
    Email: giedt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hanson, Peggy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: hansonpe@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kirk, Pamela
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: MU
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: kirkpa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kotala, Pratap
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: pratap.kotala@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Matthees, Barbara
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: matthees@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mikes, James
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: james.mikes@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Nesemeier, Heather
    Adunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: nesemeier@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Pangarakis, Sarah
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: sarah.pangarakis@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rousslang, Mary
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2418
    Email: rousslma@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rudel, Rebecca(Becky)
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: rebecca.rudel@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schicker, Melanie
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: melanie.schicker@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Teske, Victoria
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.4699
    Email: teskevi@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wright, Tracy
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: wrighttr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: