background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Sociology & Criminal Justice

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Branden, Karen
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212H
    Phone: 218.477.5921
    Email: branden@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/branden/

    Hendrix-Sloan, Geraldine
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212L
    Phone: 218.477.2037
    Email: sloan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/sloan

    Hughey, Michael
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212N
    Phone: 218.477.2038
    Email: hughey@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/hughey/

    Humphers-Ginther, Susan
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212F
    Phone: 218.477.2042
    Email: humphers@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/humphers-ginther/

    Judd, Johnathan
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: johnathan.judd@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Krause, Denise
    Office & Admin Spec Int
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212
    Phone: 218.477.2045
    Email: kraused@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Powell, Joel
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212U
    Phone: 218.477.2040
    Email: powell@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/powell/

    Richardson Jens, Katie
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: richardson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stead, Denis
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212D
    Phone: 218.477.2036
    Email: stead@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/stead/

    Swenson, Deric
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 138
    Phone: 218.477.2045
    Email: deric.swenson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Vigilant, Lee
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212J
    Phone: 218.477.2034
    Email: vigilant@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/vigilant

    White, Deborah
    Faculty
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Department

    Office: LO 212C
    Phone: 218.477.2041
    Email: whitede@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/white/