background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Physics & Astronomy

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Buncher, John
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307D
    Phone: 218.477.2927
    Email: john.buncher@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Cabanela, Juan
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307B
    Phone: 218.477.2453
    Email: cabanela@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Craig, Matthew
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307F
    Phone: 218.477.2439
    Email: mcraig@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lindaas, Stephen
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307G
    Phone: 218.477.4268
    Email: lindaas@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/lindaas

    Lindell, Joy
    OAS Intermediate
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307
    Phone: 218.477.2141
    Email: lindellj@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schultz, Sara
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307J
    Phone: 218.477.2457
    Email: schultz@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Shastri, Ananda
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307E
    Phone: 218.477.2448
    Email: shastri@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/shastri

    Winkler, Linda
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307D
    Phone: 218.477.2460
    Email: winklerl@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: