background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Operations Management

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Atchison, Jan
    Office & Administrative Specialist Int.
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office: BR 160A
    Phone: 218.477.2299
    Email: atchison@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Baana, Carolyn
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211I
    Phone: 218.477.2667
    Email: carolyn.baana@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: http://www.coach-carolyn.com

  • Greig, Richard
    faculty
    Technology Department

    Office: HA 211
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: greig@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Kaspari, Donald
    Faculty
    Technology Department

    Office: HA
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: kaspari@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Kian, Aziz
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211 A
    Phone: 218.477.2465
    Email: kian@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/kian

  • McGee, Pamela(Pam)
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2466
    Email: mcgeepa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/mcgeepa

  • Stevenson, Alicia
    Adjunct
    Technology Department

    Office: HA
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: alisha.stevenson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Williams, Ronald
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211F
    Phone: 218.477.2480
    Email: williams@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/ronwilliams