background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Mass Communications

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Aamodt, Alan
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA
    Phone:
    Email: alan.aamodt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Anthony, Mark
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: FR 239
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: anthonym@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Arntson, David
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: FR 239
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: arntson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Christy, David
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: dchristy@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Cleveland, Constance
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260A
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: clevelco@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Conmy, Liz
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: conmyli@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Esterby, Kerstin
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: esterby@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Gilmour, Deneen
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 265C
    Phone: 218.477.4035
    Email: gilmourd@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Gomez, Raul
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: raul.gomez@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Grindeland, Martin
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: FR 255F
    Phone: 218.477.2985
    Email: grinde@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hall, William
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260B
    Phone: 218.477.4032
    Email: hall@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hanson, Colan
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260A
    Phone: 218.477.4036
    Email: hansonc@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hanson, Nancy
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: nancyh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Howland, David
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 261A
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: howland@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Johnson, Daniel
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: FR 255G
    Phone: 218.477.2500
    Email: johnsdan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mattern, Jody
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 265D
    Phone: 218.477.2511
    Email: matternj@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/matternj

    Olsgard, Wendy
    OAS Intermediate
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: olsgard@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Ott, Paul
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: FR 239
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: ottpaul@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Quanbeck, Aaron
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA
    Phone: 218.477.2741
    Email: quanbeck@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Radniecki, Regene
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: FR 255B
    Phone: 218.477.2509
    Email: radnieck@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/radnieck

    Scott, Larry
    Director of Sports Information
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 134
    Phone: 218.477.2915
    Email: scotty@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Strand, C
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 265
    Phone: 218.477.2855
    Email: strandm@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Tweed, Katherine
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260A
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: tweed@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wallevand, Kevin
    Adjunct Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: MA 260
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: wallevand@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wilson, Camilla
    Faculty
    Mass Communication Department

    Office: FR 255C
    Phone: 218.477.2283
    Email: cwilson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: