background image
  • Hours - Library

Livingston Lord Library

  •  
  • Hours


     

     

    FINALS HOURS:
    Wed., May 6      7:30 a.m. —    1:45 a.m.
    Thurs., May 7    7:30 a.m. —    1:45 a.m.
    Fri., May 8        7:30 a.m. —    7:45 p.m.
    Sat., May 9      10:00 a.m. —    7:45 p.m.
    Sun., May 10    1:00 p.m. —    1:45 a.m.
    Mon., May 11    7:30 a.m. —    1:45 a.m.
    Tues., May 12   7:30 a.m. —    1:45 a.m.
    Wed., May 13   7:30 a.m. —    6:15 p.m.

    Thurs., May 14  8:00 a.m. —    4:15 p.m.
    Fri., May 15      8:00 a.m. —    4:15 p.m.

     

     

    Regular Summer Hours:

     

    Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
    Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    Sunday Closed.

     

     Exception to Regular Hours:

     

    May 16-17   Closed
    May 18-19   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
    May 23-25   Closed
    July 2   7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
    July 3-5   Closed

       

     

    Post Session (August 7-23, 2015):

     

    August 7   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
    August 8-9   Closed
    August 10-14   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
    August 15-16   Closed
    August 17-21   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m