background image
  • Contact Us - Library

Livingston Lord Library

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Livingston Lord Library    Maps and Directions
    Phone: 218.477.2922
    Location: LI
    Address: 1104 7th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

    Reference Desk
    phone: 218.477.2345 
    refdesk@mnstate.edu 

    Circulation Desk
    phone: 218.477.2355
    circdesk@mnstate.edu  

     

    Hours

    Library Floor Plan
    Library Floor Plan

     

     

  • Staff

  • No Results Were Found
  • Bremer, Peggy
    Library Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 132
    Phone: 218.477.2351
    Email: bremer@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dolence, Travis
    Distance Learning/Web Librarian
    Library

    Office: LI 117
    Phone: 218.477.2358
    Email: travis.dolence@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Edgerton, Corinne(Cori)
    Library Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 206
    Phone: 218.477.2350
    Email: corinne.edgerton@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Flaspohler, Molly
    Librarian
    Library

    Office: LI 107
    Phone: 218.477.5919
    Email: molly.flaspohler@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Gibson, Wendy
    Interlibrary Loan Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 105
    Phone: 218.477.2924
    Email: wendy.gibson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Goodman, Brittney
    Faculty
    Library

    Office: LI 404B
    Phone: 218.477.2923
    Email: brittney.goodman@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Jensen, Jeanette (Jenny)
    Library Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 132
    Phone: 218.477.2342
    Email: jenny.jensen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kenz, William
    Government Documents Librarian
    Library

    Office: LI 119
    Phone: 218.477.2349
    Email: kenz@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Klingenstein, Leslie
    Adjunct Faculty
    Library

    Office: LI 222
    Phone: 218.477.2437
    Email: leslie.klingenstein@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kohoutek, Karen
    Circulation Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 104
    Phone: 218.477.2354
    Email: karen.kohoutek@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kramer, Jean
    Technical Services Librarian
    Library

    Office: LI 130
    Phone: 218.477.5048
    Email: kramer@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Ness, Kathy
    Library Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 132
    Phone: 218.477.2357
    Email: nesska@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    O'Neill, Margaret(Peg)
    Library Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 132
    Phone: 218.477.2487
    Email: oneill@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Packineau, Zachary
    Library Technician
    Library

    Office: LI 104
    Phone: 218.477.2343
    Email: zachary.packineau@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schwartz, Lawrence(Larry)
    Librarian
    Library

    Office: LI 116
    Phone: 218.477.2353
    Email: schwartz@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/schwartz

    Voeller, Stacy
    Faculty
    Library

    Office: LI 118
    Phone: 218.477.2348
    Email: voeller@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wallace, Lori
    OAS Senior
    Library

    Office: LI 108B
    Phone: 218.477.2461
    Email: wallacel@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Werre, Pam
    Curriculum Materials Librarian
    Library

    Office: LI 205
    Phone: 218.477.5818
    Email: werrepa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/werrepa