background image
  • Contact Us

Information Technology

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Maps and Directions Information Technology
    Grier Hall
    Moorhead, MN 56563
    Office:218.477.2603
    Fax:218.477.4396
    support@mnstate.edu

     

  • Artac, Catherine
    Info Tech Specialist 2
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2390
    Email: catherine.artac@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Beckerleg, Craig
    System Administrator
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2205
    Email: beckercr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/beckercr

    Cook, Jerry
    Enrollment Manager
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2403
    Email: cook@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Discher, Jay
    Windows Systems Administrator
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 201
    Phone: 218.477.2386
    Email: jay.discher@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Erber, Curtis
    IT Director of Customer Support
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 201F
    Phone: 218.477.2372
    Email: curt.erber@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/erber

    Groff, Derrick(Sam)
    IT Director of Infrastructure
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2373
    Email: groff@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Haugrud, JoDee
    Database Administrator (DBA)
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2895
    Email: haugrud@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/haugrud

    Heckaman, Daniel
    Chief Information Officer
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203A
    Phone: 218.477.2300
    Email: daniel.heckaman@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Holland, Marc
    Systems Manager
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.5895
    Email: holland@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/holland

    Hoselton, Lee
    Software Support Specialist
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 211.477.2455
    Email: lee.hoselton@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Johnson, Andrew
    Management Analyst 1
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 108
    Phone: 218.477.2233
    Email: andrew.johnson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kotta, Bryan
    System Manager
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2606
    Email: kotta@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/kotta

    Kraft, Chad
    Software Engineer
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2177
    Email: chad.kraft@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Melander, Jane
    Info Tech Specialist 2
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2596
    Email: melander@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Peterson, Ryan
    Senior Web Architect
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.5815
    Email: ryan.peterson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Peterson, Terry
    Director of Applications
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203B
    Phone: 218.477.2419
    Email: Terry.peterson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rasmussen, Adam
    ITS 2
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 207
    Phone: 218.477.2856
    Email: rasmus@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Roden, Shane
    ITS 2
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 205B
    Phone: 218.477.2876
    Email: roden@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sanderson, Mark
    Instructional Communication Specialist
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 108
    Phone: 218.477.2234
    Email: sandermk@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sauer, Brandyn
    Info Tech Specialist 2
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2219
    Email: brandyn.sauer@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Scheffler, William
    Macintosh Computer technician
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203B
    Phone: 218.477.2356
    Email: schefflr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/schefflr

    Schieffer, Robert
    Management Analyst Supervisor 2
    Information Technology

    Office: WE 10
    Phone: 218.477.2337
    Email: schief@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/schief

    Schuman, David
    ITS 1 (Help Desk Specialist
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 114
    Phone: 218.477.2679
    Email: david.schuman@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sheldon, Gloria
    Info Tech Specialist 1
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2135
    Email: sheldgl@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sogn, Cynthia(CINDY)
    Cust Service Spec Principal
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2397
    Email: sogn@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stegmaier, Amanda
    Web Developer
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 203
    Phone: 218.477.2605
    Email: stegmaier@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Vino, Danu
    ITS 2
    Information Technology

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: vinoharada@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Williamson, James
    ITS 2
    Information Technology

    Office: LI 207
    Phone: 218.477.2856
    Email: willy@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: