background image
  • Contact Us

Human Resources

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Human Resources    Maps and Directions
    Phone: 218.477.2157
    Fax: 218.477.2123
    Location: Owens 214
    Address: Box 95 | 1104 7th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

    hr@mnstate.edu

     

  • Crummy, Jami
    Office Manager
    Human Resources Department

    Office: OW 214B
    Phone: 218.477.2226
    Email: jami.crummy@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Graff, Sara
    Human Resources Technician 1
    Human Resources Department

    Office: OW 214
    Phone: 218.477.2157
    Email: sara.graff@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kruse, Nancy
    Human Resources Officer
    Human Resources Department

    Office: OW 214C
    Phone: 218.477.2183
    Email: krusen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kubat, Andrea
    Interim CHRO
    Human Resources Department

    Office: OW 214D
    Phone: 218.477.2066
    Email: andrea.kubat@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lewis, Debra(Deb)
    Assistant Human Resources Director
    Human Resources Department

    Office: OW 214E
    Phone: 218.477.2158
    Email: lewisd@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Trenz, Herbert
    Special Assistant to the President for HR
    Human Resources Department

    Office: OW 214D
    Phone: 218.477.2066
    Email: trenz@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: