background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Health & Physical Education

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Adair, Janice
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103H
    Phone: 218.477.2308
    Email: adairja@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Albrecht, Jay
    Faculty, Athletic Training
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103J
    Phone: 218.477.2864
    Email: jay.albrecht@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Christensen, Nancy
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 106F
    Phone: 218.477.2302
    Email: chrisnan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Fisher, Cindy
    Office & Adm Spec Intermediate
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103
    Phone: 218.477.2445
    Email: cindy.fisher@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Frappier, Wendy
    Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103B
    Phone: 218.477.2314
    Email: frappier@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Gemar, James
    Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103C
    Phone: 218.477.2303
    Email: gemarj@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/gemarj

    Hammerschmidt, Dawn
    Faculty, Athletic Training
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103A
    Phone: 218.477.2318
    Email: hammerda@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Knutson, Julie
    Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103E
    Phone: 218.477.2051
    Email: julie.knutson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kuchar, Amanda
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 104
    Phone: 218.477.2445
    Email: kucharam@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Leick, Lisa
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ
    Phone:
    Email: lisa.leick@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mauch, Lois
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103F
    Phone: 218.477.2307
    Email: mauch@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    McDonald-Hins, Maureen
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 215
    Phone: 218.477.2800
    Email: mcdonald@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Roesler, Karen
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ
    Phone:
    Email: Karen.roesler@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Siverson, Bonnie
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ
    Phone: 218.477.2445
    Email: bonnie.siverson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: