background image
  • Contact Us
  • Homecoming

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Please contact us if you have questions regarding 2013 Dragon Homecoming:

    Homecoming Co-Coordinators
    Phone: 218.477.2146
    Email: homecome@mnstate.edu

    Jamison Gehrig

    Nikkie Nouwen

    Michelle Sommers, Community Outreach
    homecome@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2146

    Becky Boyle Jones, Faculty Advisor
    boyle@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2524

    2014 Homecoming Planning Group
    Doug Peters, Athletics Director
    petersd@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2401

    Gloria Riopelle, Assistant Director for External Relations for Athletics
    riopelg@mnstate.edu
    218.477.5824

    Gina Monson, Director of Development
    monsong@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2244

    Steve Fox, Office of Student Activities
    fox@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2118

    Mitch Johnson, Interim Assistant Director First Year Programs
    mitch.johnson@mnstate.edu

    Troy Williams, Housing & Residential Life
    troy.williams@mnstate.edu

    Amanda Larson, Academic Support Center
    larsonama@mnstate.edu

    Kristi Monson, Marketing
    monson@mnstate.edu  

    Kari Peterson, Director of Intramurals & Club Sports
    kari.peterson@mnstate.edu