background image
  • Contact Us
  • Hendrix Clinic & Counseling Center

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling CenterMaps and Directions
    Phone:218.477.2211
    Fax:218.477.5867
    Location:Hendrix Building
    Address:1308 9th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

    Pharmacy
    Phone:218.477.5875
    Fax:218.477.5855
    Location:Hendrix Building
    Address:1308 9th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

    Emergency & After Hours Care
    911
    Phone:On Campus dial 9.911

    Sanford ER
    Phone:701.234.5121
    Address:720 4th St North | Fargo, ND 58102

    Essentia ER
    Phone:701.364.8400
    Address:3000 32nd Ave SW | Fargo, ND 58102

    Poison Control
    Phone:701.222.1222


  • Meet the Staff

  • Grimm, Carol
    Dir of Health & Wellness
    Wellness Center

    Office: HH 101
    Phone: 218.477.2327
    Email: grimm@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Bertelsen, Lora
    Psychologist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: bertelsen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Domine, Nicole
    Case Manager/Ombudsman
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2630
    Email: nicole.domine@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Draper, Vicki
    Medical Technology
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2328
    Email: drapervi@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hagensen, Anne
    OAS Intermediate
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH 101
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: hagensen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hoff, Miracle
    Adjunct Faculty
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH 106
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: hoff@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Klever, Katherine
    OAS Intermediate
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH 101
    Phone: 218.477.2212
    Email: klever@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kucera, Betty
    Office & Admin Spec Sr
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2228
    Email: kucera@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lall, Rita
    Psychologist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH 260
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: Rita.lall@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Luistro, Allan
    Physician
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: luistro@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Obermiller, Terri
    Medical Technologist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2328
    Email: obermiller@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Olson, Sheryl
    Nurse Practitioner
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: DA
    Phone: 218.236.2623
    Email: sheryl.olson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Peterson, Lynn
    Coord for Sexual Assault Serv
    Hendrix Health Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: petrsnly@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stengl-Corcoran, Andrea
    Pharmacist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH
    Phone: 218.477.5875
    Email: stenglan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stroup, Suzanne
    Registered Nurse
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center

    Office: HH 116
    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Email: stroupsu@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  •  


     

    Staff Only