background image
  • Graduate Council
  • Graduate Studies

  •  
  • Graduate Council

  • Bradbury, Boyd
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214N
    Phone: 218.477.2471
    Email: bradbury@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Melroe, Olivia
    Faculty
    Psychology Department

    Office: BR 360I
    Phone: 218.477.4083
    Email: melroe@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/melroe
    I am a graduate of MSU Moorhead’s school psychology program and completed my Ed.D. in the School Psychology program at the University of South Dakota. I have served as a school psychologist in the GST Cooperative (Portland, N.D.) and in Bemidji, Minn. My research interests relate to multicultural issues in school psychology. I am currently the Director of the School Psychology Graduate Program.

  • Coghill, Sheila
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 231
    Phone: 218.477.4693
    Email: coghill@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/coghill

  • Conteh, Andrew
    Faculty, Political Science
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of

    Office: MA 380F
    Phone: 218.477.4009
    Email: conteh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/conteh
    Education: Christ the King College West Africa, Oxford University, Ph.D. Kiev State University Areas of interest: International relations, international law Additional experience: Sierra Leone's Ambassador to the Soviet Union, delegate to the United Nations General Assembly, Deputy High Commissioner to the United Kingdom, Senior Assistant Secretary in Sierra Leone's Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Advisor, Model U.N. team; Coordinator, MSUM Student Academic Conference.

  • Coquyt, Michael
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216C
    Phone: 218.477.2019
    Email: michael.coquyt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Erickson, Sheri
    Faculty, Accounting
    School of Business

    Office: CB 204B
    Phone: 218.477.4073
    Email: erickson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Fog, Josey
    Graduate Student

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: fogjos@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Hall, John
    Faculty
    Languages and Cultures Department

    Office: MA 279F
    Phone: 218.477.2916
    Email: halljohn@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/halljohn

  • Karch, Lisa
    Faculty
    Counseling and Student Affairs

    Office: LO 113H
    Phone: 218.477.2699
    Email: lisa.karch@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: lisakarch1.efoliomn.com
    Ph.D., LPC, NCC, NCSC; Lisa brings eight years of being a licensed school counselor in a variety of K-12 public educational settings to her role as the chair of School of Social Work and Counseling & Students Affairs Department and program coordinator and assistant professor, Counseling & Student Affairs Program at MSUM. Lisa was also trained in Positive Behavior Intervention Supports (PBIS) and Response to Intervention (RtI) and defined the role of the school counselor within each of these systems. Lisa is a Ph.D. graduate in human development emphasis in Counseling Education & Supervision from North Dakota State University, CACREP accredited program. She is a Licensed Professional Counseling in Minnesota, National Certified Counselor, National Certified School Counselor, member and faculty advisor of Chi Sigma Alpha, Academic & Leadership Honor Society, and Chi Sigma Iota, Academic & Professional Honor Society International.

  • Paul, Nancy
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223F
    Phone: 218.477.4642
    Email: paulnan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Scapple, Sharon
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 204
    Phone: 218.477.4673
    Email: scapple@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Suarez-Sousa, Ximena
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211D
    Phone: 218.477.2007
    Email: suarez@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Swaggert, Julie
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2898
    Email: julie.swaggert@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Tammaro, Thomas
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 223
    Phone: 218.477.2199
    Email: tammaro@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/finearts/

  • Wright, Tracy
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: wrighttr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: