• Meet the Faculty & Staff - Nursing

Master of Science in Nursing

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Evans, Patricia
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213A
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: patricia.evans@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hanson, Peggy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: hansonpe@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Holmes, Kristiana
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: kristiana.holmes@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Leeser, Michael
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: michael.leeser@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Matthees, Barbara
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: matthees@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Nesemeier, Heather
    OAS Intermediate
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: nesemeier@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Roth, Carol
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: rothca@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rudel, Rebecca
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office:
    Phone: 701.361.1485
    Email: rebecca.rudel@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sillerud, Brandi
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Singh, Jitendra
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: jitendra.singh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stock, Nancy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: MU
    Phone: 218.236.2693
    Email: nancy.stock@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Swanson, Alicia
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2418
    Email: swansoal@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wright, Tracy
    Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone:
    Email: wrighttr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: