background image
  • Contact Us

Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Maps and DirectionsOffice of Scholarship & Financial Aid

    MSUM Federal School Code: 002367

    Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm | Monday - Friday
    Phone: 218.477.2251 | 800.593.7246
    Fax: 218.477.2058
    Location: Owens Hall 107
    Address: 1104 7th Ave South, Moorhead, MN 56563
    Email: finaid@mnstate.edu

     

  • Meet the Staff

  • Friesen, Melissa
    CSS Intermediate
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2251
    Email: melissa.friesen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hartwig, Sara
    Assistant Director, Financial Aid
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2083
    Email: hartwig@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Heng, Ashley
    OAS Intermediate
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2044
    Email: ashley.heng@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lehman, Sumi
    OAS Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2252
    Email: lehman@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Nygard, Bonnie
    CSS Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2270
    Email: nygardb@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Peck, Denise
    OAS Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2087
    Email: peck@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Swedberg, Jessica
    Assistant Director, Financial Aid
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2084
    Email: Jessica.Swedberg@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Tegtmeier, Linda
    Assistant Director
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2992
    Email: tegtmeir@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Thede, Carol
    OAS Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2086
    Email: thede@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Zehren, Carolyn
    Director, Financial Aid
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2085
    Email: zehren@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: