background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • English

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Carollo, Kevin
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 222
    Phone: 218.477.2939
    Email: carollo@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Christiansen, Ryan
    Adjunct Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 216
    Phone: 218.477.2235
    Email: christiary@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Coghill, Sheila
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 231
    Phone: 218.477.4693
    Email: coghill@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/coghill

    Davis, Alan
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 202
    Phone: 218.477.4681
    Email: davisa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/davis

    Davis, Alan
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 108
    Phone: 218.477.4681
    Email: davisa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/davis

    Decker, Timothy
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 212
    Phone: 218.477.2186
    Email: deckerti@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Enger, Lin
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 101C
    Phone: 218.477.4689
    Email: enger@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Fasick, Laura
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 208
    Phone: 218.477.4679
    Email: fasick@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/fasick

    Frederick, Jill
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 226
    Phone: 218.477.5828
    Email: frederck@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Frederickson, Yahya
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 204
    Phone: 218.477.2215
    Email: yafreder@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hamrick, Stephen
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 230
    Phone: 218.477.4687
    Email: stephen.hamrick@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/hamrick

    Harvey, Dorian
    Adjunct Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE
    Phone: 651.490.7715
    Email: harvey@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Heng, Shelly
    OAS Intermediate
    English Department

    Office: WE 216
    Phone: 218.477.2235
    Email: hengsh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Imbarrato, Susan
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 224
    Phone: 218.477.4674
    Email: simbarra@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kelley, Suzzanne
    Managing Editor New Rivers Press
    English Department

    Office: WE 108
    Phone: 218.477.5870
    Email: kelleysu@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kirchoff, Elizabeth
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 228
    Phone: 218.477.4684
    Email: kirchoff@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Larson, Jamee
    Adjunct Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 216
    Phone: 218.477.2235
    Email: larsonja@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    McCord, Michael
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 227
    Phone: 218.477.5860
    Email: mccordm@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/mccordm

    Meiners, Katherine
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 203
    Phone: 218.477.2237
    Email: meiners@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rowse, Elizabeth
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 101B
    Phone: 218.477.2203
    Email: rowseel@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Scapple, Sharon
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 204
    Phone: 218.477.4673
    Email: scapple@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schwalboski, Ann
    Adjunct Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE
    Phone: 218.477.2905
    Email: schwalbosk@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Severn, Elizabeth
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 207
    Phone: 218.477.2633
    Email: severn@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Tammaro, Thomas
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 223
    Phone: 218.477.2199
    Email: tammaro@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/finearts/

    Zepper, Kevin
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 101D
    Phone: 218.477.2456
    Email: zepper@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Zinober, Richard
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 110B
    Phone: 218.477.2690
    Email: zinoberr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/zinoberr