background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • School of Teaching & Learning

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Anderson, Kevin
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211A
    Phone:
    Email: anderkev@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Benson, John
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214E
    Phone: 218.477.2012
    Email: bensonj@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Borgeson, Deanne
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214D
    Phone: 218.477.2002
    Email: borgeson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Brandt, Camille
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216F
    Phone: 218.477.2558
    Email: brandtca@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Cole, Layna
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216J
    Phone: 218.477.2545
    Email: colela@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/colela

    Copple, Diane
    OAS Intermediate, School of Teaching & Learning
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214A
    Phone: 218.477.2013
    Email: coppled@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Coquyt, Michael
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216C
    Phone: 218.477.2019
    Email: michael.coquyt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dahlberg, Shannon
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214A
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: dahlbergsh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    DeSutter, Keri
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211H
    Phone: 218.477.5942
    Email: desutter@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dosch, Mary
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211J
    Phone: 218.477.5890
    Email: doschma@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dubke, Bambi
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: bambi.dubke@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Gates, Claudia
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Gillett, Erin
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216D
    Phone: 218.477.4330
    Email: gillett@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Grineski, Steven
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216R
    Phone: 218.477.2017
    Email: grineski@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hafner, Nancy
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO LO214
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: nancy.hafner@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Heng, Tracy
    OAS Senior, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: hengt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Johnson, Shirley
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216L
    Phone: 218.477.2727
    Email: johnssh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/johnssh

    Labrensz, Marilyn
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216N
    Phone: 218.477.2435
    Email: labrensz@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lee, Ok-Hee
    Interim Dean of Education & Human Services
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 107
    Phone: 218.477.2096
    Email: okheelee@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mahlum, Lynn
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211E
    Phone: 218.477.2256
    Email: mahlumly@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/mahlumly

    Marquardt, Sheila
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216Q
    Phone: 218.477.2896
    Email: sheila.marquardt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Nelson, Joshua
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: joshua.nelson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Newton, Ruth
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214J
    Phone: 218.477.2023
    Email: newtonruth@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Pullen, Debra
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211C
    Phone: 218.477.2933
    Email: pullende@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Ritland, Valerie
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216B
    Phone: 218.477.2546
    Email: ritland@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rittenhouse, Peggy
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216P
    Phone: 218.477.2004
    Email: rittenps@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Roller, Coleen
    Academic Advisor
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211B
    Phone: 218.477.2250
    Email: rollerco@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Salisbury, Ryan
    Adjunct
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: ryan.salisbury@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Severson, Susan
    Faculty, Twin Cities Coordinator
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: severson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Shume, Teresa
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214F
    Phone: 218.477.2484
    Email: shume@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Smith, Brian
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216K
    Phone: 218.477.2697
    Email: brian.smith@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/smithb

    Stabnow, Erin
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: stabnow@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Suarez-Sousa, Ximena
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211D
    Phone: 218.477.2007
    Email: suarez@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Swaggert, Julie
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2898
    Email: julie.swaggert@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Tack, David
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214K
    Phone: 218.477.4331
    Email: david.tack@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: