background image
  • Contact Us
  • School of Teaching & Learning

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Maps and Directions 
    School of Teaching and Learning
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Fax: 218.477.2539
    Location: Lommen 214
    Address: 1104 7th Ave South, Moorhead, MN 56563 USA

    Erin Gillett, Co-Chair, Early Childhood Education, Elementary Inclusive Education
    gillett@mnstate.edu
    218.477.4330
    (Sabbatical: July 1, 2013 - January 8. 2014)

    Ok-Hee-Lee, Co-Chair, Early Childhood Education, Elementary Inclusive Education
    okheelee@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2471

    Diane Copple, Office Staff
    coppled@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2013

    David Tack, Secondary/K-12 Coordinator
    david.tack@mnstate.edu
    218.477.4331

    Keri DeSutter, Special Education Undergraduate Coordinator
    desutter@mnstate.edu
    218.477.5942

    Ximena Suarez-Sousa, Special Education M.S. Program Coordinator
    suarez@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2007

    Sue Severson, Special Education Graduate Licensure
    severson@mnstate.edu

    Lynn Mahlum, Director of Field Experiences
    mahlumly@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2256

    Lisa Staiger, Assistant Director of Field Experiences, Placement Coordinator
    staigerl@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2696 

    Tracy Heng, Office Staff Field Experiences/SARTE Coordinator
    hengt@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2217

    Bonnie Thompson, Teacher Licensure, MSUM Records Office
    thmpsnbn@mnstate.edu
    218.477.2521