background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff - Construction Management & Operations Management

Construction Management & Operations Management

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Andersen, Norma
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211D
    Phone: 218.477.2464
    Email: andersen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Atchison, Jan
    Office & Administrative Specialist Int.
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: atchison@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Axness, Rachel
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: rachel.axness@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Bartnick, Noah
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: noah.bartnick@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Bilse, Gerald
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: gerald.bilse@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Fuder, Brian
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: brian.fuder@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Healy, Thomas
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA
    Phone:
    Email: Tom.healy@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    McGee, Pamela(Pam)
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2466
    Email: mcgeepa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/mcgee

    Miller, Tina
    Adjunct
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: CB
    Phone: 218.477.2763
    Email: tina.miller@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Osmani, Atif
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211F
    Phone: 218.477.2489
    Email: atif.osmani@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Seltveit, Scott
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211I
    Phone: 218.477.2469
    Email: seltveit@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: