background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Chemistry & Biochemistry

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Antharam, Vijay
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407
    Phone: 218.477.2136
    Email: vijay.antharam@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Bodwin, Jeffrey
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407H
    Phone: 218.477.4371
    Email: bodwin@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/bodwin

    Carlson, Dana
    College Lab Services Specialist
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 307H
    Phone: 218.477.5957
    Email: dana.carlson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Edvenson, Gary
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 103E
    Phone: 218.477.2232
    Email: edvenson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/edvenson

    Garrett, Shawn
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407F
    Phone: 218.477.5836
    Email: shawn.garrett@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Haarstick, Joy
    College Lab Serv Spec
    Chemistry Department

    Office: LH 312
    Phone: 218.477.2246
    Email: haarstic@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Jasperse, Craig
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407J
    Phone: 218.477.2230
    Email: jasperse@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/jasperse

    Lahti, Richard
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407G
    Phone: 218.477.2149
    Email: lahtiri@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/lahtiri

    Marasinghe, P Asoka
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407E
    Phone: 218.477.2277
    Email: asoka@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/marasing

    Pezeshk, Abbas
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407D
    Phone: 218.477.2257
    Email: pezeshk@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/pezeshk

    Tank, Trisha
    OAS Intermediate
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407
    Phone: 218.477.2136
    Email: tanktr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: