background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Chemistry & Biochemistry

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Alemadi, Shireen
    Faculty, Chemistry
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407N
    Phone: 218.477.2579
    Email: alemadsh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Antharam, Vijay
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407
    Phone: 218.477.2136
    Email: vijay.antharam@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Carlson, Dana
    College Lab Services Specialist
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 307H
    Phone: 218.477.5957
    Email: dana.carlson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dorn, Kevin
    Adjunct Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407
    Phone: 218.477.2136
    Email: kevin.dorn@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Edvenson, Gary
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 103E
    Phone: 218.477.2232
    Email: edvenson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/edvenson

    Garrett, Shawn
    Faculty, Biochemistry & Biotechnology
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407F
    Phone: 218.477.5836
    Email: shawn.garrett@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Haarstick, Joy
    College Lab Serv Spec
    Chemistry Department

    Office: LH 312
    Phone: 218.477.2246
    Email: haarstic@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Healy, Andrew
    Adjunct
    Chemistry Department

    Office: NHCC
    Phone:
    Email: healyan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Jasperse, Craig
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407J
    Phone: 218.477.2230
    Email: jasperse@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/jasperse

    Lahti, Richard
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407G
    Phone: 218.477.2149
    Email: lahtiri@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/lahtiri

    Marasinghe, P Asoka(Asoka)
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407E
    Phone: 218.477.2277
    Email: asoka@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/marasing

    Pezeshk, Abbas
    Faculty
    Chemistry Department

    Office: HA 407D
    Phone: 218.477.2257
    Email: pezeshk@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/pezeshk