background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Cinema Arts & Digital Technologies

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Adah, Anthony
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 25
    Phone: 218.477.4626
    Email: adahan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Anstadt, Thomas
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: KH KH 227
    Phone: 218.477.4629
    Email: thomas.anstadt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/art/meetthefaculty/tom_anstadt.aspx

    Bergquist, Peggy(Annie)
    Office Manager
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 116
    Phone: 218.477.2126
    Email: annie.bergquist@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Brandau, Thomas
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 29
    Phone: 218.477.2950
    Email: brandau@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Clark, Donald
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: KH 311
    Phone: 218.477.4628
    Email: clarkdo@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Conzemius, Trista
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 116D
    Phone: 218.477.2359
    Email: trista.conzemius@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Duda, Meghan
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: KH KH 228
    Phone: 218.477.2154
    Email: meghan.duda@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Farmen, Jamie
    Adjunct Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: MA
    Phone: 218.477.2983
    Email: jamie.farmen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Fogarty, Alexandria
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 116E
    Phone: 218.477.2402
    Email: alex.fogarty@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kristjansson-Nelson, Kyja
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 31
    Phone: 218.477.4624
    Email: kyja.nelson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rea, Raymond
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 30
    Phone: 218.477.4621
    Email: rea@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Ruth, Michael
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 116G
    Phone: 218.477.2462
    Email: michael.l.ruth@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/ruthm

    Sheets, Allen
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 201F
    Phone: 218.477.2369
    Email: sheets@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/art/meetthefaculty/allen_sheets.aspx

    Stamper, Michael
    Faculty
    Cinema Arts and Digital Technologies

    Office: CA 48
    Phone: 218.477.2698
    Email: michael.stamper@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: