background image
  • Contact Us

Academic Support Center

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Academic Support Center    Maps and Directions
    Phone: 218.477.4318
    Fax: 218.477.2420
    Location: FR 154
    Address: 1104 7th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

  • Academic Support Center Staff

  • Bueling, Clinton(Clint)
    Academic Advisor-Peer Advising Coordinator
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2834
    Email: clint.bueling@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Larson, Amanda
    OAS Intermediate
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.4318
    Email: amanda.larson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Oakgrove, Francis
    Student Relations Coordinator
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2704
    Email: francis.oakgrove@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sannes, Amy
    Director, Academic Support Center
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2442
    Email: amy.sannes@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schmidt, Troy
    Coordinator of Academic Intervention
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2247
    Email: troy.schmidt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sundquist-Schenck, Janet
    Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.5949
    Email: sundquja@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  • Weisse, Daniel
    Asst Men's Basketball Coach
    Athletics

    Office: NZ
    Phone:
    Email: daniel.weisse@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

  •  

    Graduate Student Staff

    Chris Swenson
    Jenna Brakke