background image
  • Staff
  • Alumni & Friends

  •  
  • Alumni Foundation Staff


  • Baasch, Matt
    Director of Development
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: AH
    Phone: 218.477.2542
    Email: matt.baasch@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Bailey, Cynthia(Cindy)
    Account Clerk Senior
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: OW 215
    Phone: 218.477.2497
    Email: cindy.bailey@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Crouch, Joy
    Director of Development
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: AH
    Phone: 218.477.2254
    Email: joy.crouch@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Huth, Laura
    Vice President of Alumni Foundation
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: OW 203J
    Phone: 218.477.2142
    Email: laura.huth@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/alumni

    Miller, Anna
    Director of Annual Giving
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: AH
    Phone: 218.477.2556
    Email: anna.miller@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Miller, Christopher
    Controller
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: OW 215B
    Phone: 218.477.2089
    Email: christopher.miller@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Monson, Regina(Gina)
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: AH
    Phone: 218.477.2244
    Email: monsong@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Ringey, Leo
    Senior Director of Development
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: AH
    Phone: 218.477.2423
    Email: leo.ringey@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sanden, Jennifer
    OAS Senior
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: OW 203
    Phone: 218.477.5935
    Email: sandenje@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schrader, Logan
    OAS Senior
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: AH
    Phone: 218.477.2143
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Stark, Mridula
    Management Analyst 2
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: OW 215A
    Phone: 218.477.5929
    Email: mridula.stark@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Walthall, Jenni
    Director of Development
    Alumni Foundation

    Office: AH
    Phone: 218.477.2944
    Email: jenni.walthall@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: