background image
  • Dragons AfterDark Members


  • Dragons After Dark Members

    Dragons After Dark (D.A.D.) is a committee made up of students, graduate students, and MSUM staff members.

    If you have interest in being part of the Dragons After Dark committee check out the Join Us link to the left:

    • Mitch Johnson - AfterDark Assistant Director
    • Ayushi Rimal - AfterDark Graduate Assistant
    • Nancy Githii - AfterDark Graduate Assistant
    • Frank Butler - AfterDark Graduate Assistant
    • Beza Mulugeta- AfterDark Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
    • Rachel Neuzil - AfterDark Marketing Coordinator
    • Julie Ashburn - AfterDark Graphic Designer