background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

Master of Science in Accounting & Finance

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Anderson, Mark
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207A
    Phone: 218.477.4064
    Email: mark.anderson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Clapp, D
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207N
    Phone: 218.477.5834
    Email: clappbe@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/clappbe

    Erickson, Sheri
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 204B
    Phone: 218.477.4073
    Email: erickson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Geib, Peter
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207K
    Phone: 218.477.4657
    Email: geib@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Johnson, Lori
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 204D
    Phone: 218.477.4071
    Email: johnsnlo@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kuperman, Jerome
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207Q
    Phone: 218.477.4658
    Email: kuperman@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lall, Vinod
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207B
    Phone: 218.477.4648
    Email: lall@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Langseth, Mary Jane
    Office and Administrative Specialist Sr.
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207A
    Phone: 218.477.4646
    Email: langseth@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Li, Han
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 204G
    Phone: 218.477.4067
    Email: li@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lumb, Ruth
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207G
    Phone: 218.477.4652
    Email: lumb@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    McGuire, Karen
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207A
    Phone: 218.477.4064
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Mehnert-Meland, Ralf
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB
    Phone:
    Email: mehnert@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mollberg, Kim
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207E
    Phone: 218.477.4647
    Email: mollberg@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: www.mnstate.edu/mollberg

    Osmani, Atif
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB CB 207A
    Phone: 218.477.4064
    Email: atif.osmani@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Pablo, Eduardo
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207P
    Phone: 218.477.4655
    Email: eduardo.pablo@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Pettinger, Jane
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 206
    Phone: 218.477.4694
    Email: pettinger@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rundquist, Timothy
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207A
    Phone: 218.477.4064
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Sliwoski, Leonard
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 115D
    Phone: 218.477.2666
    Email: sliwoski@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stone, Mary
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207D
    Phone: 218.477.4660
    Email: stone@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Swenson, James
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207J
    Phone: 218.477.4663
    Email: swensnji@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Vateva, Tzveta
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 207A
    Phone: 218.477.4064
    Email:
    Web Site:

    Violet, William
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 204A
    Phone: 218.477.4074
    Email: violetbi@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wu, Jinpei
    Faculty
    School of Business

    Office: CB 204I
    Phone: 218.477.2268
    Email: wu@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: