background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Andersen, Norma
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211D
    Phone: 218.477.2464
    Email: andersen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Atchison, Jan
    Office & Administrative Specialist Int.
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211
    Phone: 218.477.2104
    Email: atchison@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    DeLaPointe, Patrick
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: patrick.delapointe@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Fuder, Brian
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: brian.fuder@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Greig, Richard
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: greig@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Karr, Kenneth
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: kenneth.karr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Khiabani, Vahidhossein
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211 H
    Phone: 218.477.2667
    Email: vahid.khiabani@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Larson, Brandon
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: brandon.larson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    McGee, Pamela(Pam)
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2466
    Email: mcgeepa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/mcgeepa

    Miller, Tina
    Adjunct
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: CB
    Phone: 218.477.2763
    Email: tina.miller@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Osmani, Atif
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211F
    Phone: 218.477.2489
    Email: atif.osmani@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sanyal, Dipankar
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: dipankar.sanyal@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:
    Dipankar Sanyal is a registered architect in the State of Minnesota. He received his B. Arch degree from University of Delhi, India and continued on to Post Graduate Diploma in Urban design at the same university after graduation. He was interested in landscape architecture and ecology long before the sustainable design was in vogue. He enrolled for classes in ecology, and landscape architecture at The University of Pennsylvania famous for its pioneering curriculum in Landscape Architecture and Design under the guidance of Professors Ian L. McHarg and Louis I. Kahn and received his M. Arch from University of Minnesota. He has worked on several notable buildings in Minneapolis namely, Minneapolis Convention Center, Morrill Hall at the University of Minnesota, the current Viking Stadium (dome). He has taught as an adjunct professor at various local post secondary institutions including MnSCU since 2007. Works full time for Minneapolis Schools as an architect and teaching for MSUM.

    Seltveit, Scott
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211I
    Phone: 218.477.2469
    Email: seltveit@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Williams, Ronald
    Adjunct Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211F
    Phone: 218.477.2480
    Email: williams@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/ronwilliams

    Young, Rebecca
    Faculty
    Construction Management and Operations Management, Department of

    Office: HA 211C
    Phone: 218.477.2197
    Email: rebecca.young@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: