background image
  • Contact Us

Institutional Review Board

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Institutional Review Board     Maps and Directions
    Phone: 218.477.2474
    Fax: 218.477.4392
    Location: Murray Commons 223H
    Address: Box 119 | 1104 7th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

    University IRB

    Committee Member Office/Phone Email
    Richard K. Adler
    Chair of the IRB
    MU 223H
    477.2474
    adlerri@mnstate.edu
    Rochelle Bergstrom
    Psychology          
    BR 360E
    477.4084                   
    bergstro@mnstate.edu
    Nancy Githii
    Student Representative
    701.403.4759 githiina@mnstate.edu
    Rev. Roger Grafenstein
    Community Member
    Grace United Methodist Church,
    Moorhead
    233.1857
     graceunitedmethodist@gmail.com
    Timothy Harms
    Mathematics
    MA 375F
    477-4016
    harms@mnstate.edu  
    Gary Nickell
    Psychology
    BR 360J
    477.4080
    nickellg@mnstate.edu
    Carol Okigbo
    Math
    MA 375X
    477.2188
    okigbo@mnstate.edu
    Margaret Potter
    Psychology
    BR 360D
    477.2805
    potter@mnstate.edu
    Denis Stead
    Sociology and Criminal Justice
    LO 212D
    477.2036
    stead@mnstate.edu
    Lee Vigilant
    Sociology and Criminal Justice
    LO 212J
    477.2034
    vigilant@mnstate.edu
    Karla Wenger
    IRB Secretary
    Graduate Studies Office
    FR 153
    477.2344
    wengerk@mnstate.edu

    Departmental Review Committees

    Department/Program Contact Phone/Email
    Anthropology/Earth Sciences Bruce Roberts 477.2043
    robertsb@mnstate.edu
    Communication Studies Jason Anderson 477.4634
    anderjas@mnstate.edu
    Psychology Derick Dalhouse      477-2072
    dalhouse@mnstate.edu
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Susan Humphers-Ginther 477.2042
    humphers@mnstate.edu